Garden and landscape designed with wood – Emotion, aesthetics and system

Braun & Würfele is a multifaceted specialist for wood in the garden, sophisticated systems for terrace construction, ideas for garden, landscape and architecture – domiciled in Baiersbronn - Black Forest. The family company looks back on continuously innovative and forward-looking development over several generations.

Wood is the central element of the more than 100 years of company history of Braun & Würfele. From transport, retail, processing and finishing to designing innovative wood products. These are complimented by many years' experience – specifically in the area of terrace flooring and deckings with innovative fastening systems. Braun & Würfele stands for "Black Forest Quality" and "Design"

Braun & Würfele bets on healthy growth in the core business areas of "Garden timber – innovative products and systems for specialist wood retail" with generations of experience, technical expertise and a pioneering spirit in the research and development of new products and services.

Wood is one of the most beloved design elements in the garden. Braun & Würfele is a creative partner for the exclusive design of gardens, outdoor areas, leisure and tourism projects with a focus on look and function – permanence and stability.

The past and future determine the size and destination

 

Once upon a time ...

 

No future without a past. Braun&Würfele looks back on continuous development over an entire century. Wood was and remains the central element. From transport, retail, processing and finishing to designing innovative wood products.

 

Garden, wood ...

 

The company bets on healthy growth, today and tomorrow, with multiple generations of experience, technical expertise and a fresh pioneering spirit in the development of new products and services.

 

Landscape, ambience...

 

Located in the Black Forest, one of the most densely forested regions of Germany. From this ideal location, Braun&Würfele develop, plan, process and finish quality products for specialist retailers in the area of wood for garden and landscape design. The main focus here is always on the current desires and requirements.

 

Function, Design, Innovation ...

 

Since the 1970s, production has increased considerably as a proportion. Today, the new possibilities for wood in the garden and in the landscape are analysed for the future by the innovative specialist Braun&Würfele. New product developments with renowned designer teams are driven forwards according to the requirements of representative target customer groups and surveys among specialist retailers.

nach oben

Garten und Landschaft gestalten mit Holz – Emotion, Ästhetik, System

Braun & Würfele ist vielseitiger Spezialist für Holz im Garten, durchdachte Systeme im Terrassenbau, Ideen für Garten, Landschaft und Architektur mit Firmensitz in Baiersbronn im Schwarzwald. Das Familienunternehmen blickt auf eine kontinuierlich innovative und vorausschauende Entwicklung mehrerer Generationen zurück.

Holz ist das zentrale Elemente der über 100-jährigen Firmengeschichte von Braun & Würfele. Vom Transport, Handel, Ver- und Bearbeiten bis zum Gestalten innovativer Produkte aus Holz. Dazu kommen langjährige Erfahrungen – speziell im Bereich der Verlegung von Terrassenbelägen bzw. Deckings mit innovativen Befestigungssystemen. Braun & Würfele steht für "Black Forest Quality" und "Design"

Braun & Würfele setzt auf gesundes Wachstum in den Kerngeschäftsfeldern "Gartenholz – innovative Produkte und Systeme für den Holzfachhandel" mit generationsübergreifender Erfahrung, technischem Know-how und Pioniergeist in der Forschung sowie in der Entwicklung von neuen Produkten und Dienstleistungen.

Holz gehört zu den beliebtesten Gestaltungselementen im Garten. Braun & Würfele ist kreativer Partner für die exklusive Gestaltung von Gärten, Außenanlagen, Freizeit- und Tourismusprojekte mit dem Fokus auf Optik und Funktion – Dauerhaftigkeit und Wertbeständigkeit. 

Herkunft und Zukunft bestimmen Maß und Ziel

    Es war einmal ...

      Ohne Herkunft keine Zukunft. Braun&Würfele blickt auf eine kontinuierliche Entwicklung eines ganzen Jahrhunderts zurück. Holz war und ist dabei das zentrale Element. Vom Transport, Handel, Ver- und Bearbeiten bis zum Gestalten innovativer Produkte aus Holz.

        Garten, Holz ...

          Das Unternehmen setzt heute wie morgen auf ein gesundes Wachstum mit generationsübergreifender Erfahrung, technischem Know-how und frischem Pioniergeist in der Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

            Landschaft, Ambiente ...

              Der Standort befindet sich im Schwarzwald, in einer der waldreichsten Gemeinden Deutschlands. Von dieser günstigen Lage aus entwickelt, plant, be- und verarbeitet Braun&Würfele Qualitätsprodukte für den Fachhandel im Bereich Holz für Garten und Landschaft. Dabei steht der Blick auf aktuelle Wünsche und Bedürfnisse immer im Vordergrund.

                Funktion, Design, Innovation ...

                  Seit den 70er Jahren nahm der Anteil der Produktion deutlich zu. Heute werden die neuen Möglichkeiten für Holz in Garten und Landschaft vom innovationsfreudigen Spezialisten Braun&Würfele vorausschauend analysiert. Produktneuentwicklungen mit renommierten Designer-Teams werden gemäß den Bedürfnissen repräsentativer Kundenzielgruppen und Befragungen beim Fachhandel vorangetrieben.

                  nach oben